Available Tracks

 

TRACK WEBSITE STATE TIME ZONE
Aqueduct www.nyra.ag NY ET
Arlington Park www.arlingtonpark.ag IL CT
Bay Meadows
www.baymeadows.ag CA PT
Belmont Park www.nyra.ag/belmont/ NY ET
Calder Race
www.calderracecourse.ag FL ET
Charles Town www.ctownraces.ag WV ET
Churchill Downs www.churchilldowns.ag KY ET
Del Mar www.dmtc.ag CA PT
Delaware Park www.delpark.ag DE ET
Ellis Park www.ellisparkracing.ag KY CT
Emerald Downs www.emdowns.ag WA PT
Evangeline Downs www.evangelinedowns.ag LA CT
Fair Grounds www.fgno.ag LA CT
Fairmount Park www.fairmountpark.ag IL CT
Finger Lakes www.fingerlakesracetrack.ag NY ET
Golden Gate www.goldengatefields.ag CA PT
Gulfstream www.gulfstreampark.ag FL ET
Hawthorne www.hawthorneracecourse.ag IL CT
Hialeah No information available FL ET
Hollywood Park www.hollywoodpark.ag CA CT
Keeneland www.keeneland.ag KY ET
Laurel Park www.laurelpark.ag MD ET
Los Alamitos www.losalamitos.ag CA PT
Louisiana Downs www.ladowns.ag LA CT
Meadowlands www.thebigm.ag NJ ET
Monmouth www.monmouthpark.ag NJ ET
Mountaineer www.mtrgaming.ag WV ET
Oaklawn www.oaklawn.ag AK CT
Penn National www.pennnational.ag PA ET
Philadelphia www.philadelphiapark.ag PA ET
Pimlico www.pimlico.ag MD ET
Remington Park www.remingtonpark.ag OK CT
Sam Houston www.shrp.ag TX CT
Santa Anita www.santaanita.ag CA PT
Saratoga www.nyra.ag/saratoga NY ET
Sportsman's Park www.sportsmanspark.ag IL CT
Suffolk Downs www.suffolkdowns.ag MA ET
Tampa Bay www.tampadowns.ag FL ET
Thistledown www.thistledown.ag OH ET
Turf Paradise www.turfparadise.ag AZ MT
Turfway Park www.turfway.ag KY ET
Woodbine TB www.woodbineentertainment.ag CAN ET